A Review of Bubble Perspectives’ 2014

Bubble Perspectives was born this year, 2014, and I am the proud mother!

Looking back I am quite happy with my blog’s first year; 200 000 views from a total of 172 countries – it is hard to be other than grateful! It has been a great experience, and I want to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who read and commented. I intend to keep writing, and reading the posts of others, throughout the next year.

May 2015 be a year of peace, gratitude, love and inspiration, and may words be shared with good intentions.

Happy New Years and Happy Writing/Reading to You All!

(2014 annual report for this blog by WordPress.com)

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 200,000 times in 2014. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 9 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

